

To the President of the European Aquatics Federations of:

AUT, BUL, CRO, CRO AS, CYP, CZE, DEN, ESP, EST, FIN, FRA, GBR, GER, GRE, HUN, HUN DIV, HUN AS, IRL, ISL, ISR, ISR AS, ITA, LUX, MKD, MLT, MNE, NED, NOR, POL, POR, ROU, SRB, SRB AS, SUI, SVK, SWE, TUR, UKR, UKR DIV

Subject: Appointment of European Aquatics Technical Committees for the term 2024-2028

Dear Presidents,

Dear European Aquatics Federations,

I am pleased to inform you that the European Aquatics Bureau at its meeting of 23.3.2024 held in Antalya (TUR) has formally appointed the members to the Technical Committees 2024-2028.

The newly appointed Technical Committees are indicated in full below.

Please inform your people accordingly.

Kindest Regards,

Noam Zwi

General Secretary

25.3.2024



# TECHNICAL SWIMMING COMMITTEE

Name	Gender	Country	Role
Craig Hunter	М	GBR	Chair
Mirelle Zimmer	F	LUX	Vice -Chair
J-C Iversen	М	DEN	Vice -Chair
Gary Stoops	М	IRL	Secretary
Petar Stoychev	М	BUL	Member
Ondrej Kocovsky	М	CZE	Member
Ville Riekkinen	М	FIN	Member
Stephan Meyer	М	FRA	Member
Lilla Lukács	F	HUN	Member
Miki Halika	М	ISR	Member
David Bonello	М	MLT	Member
Karina van Holst Pellekaan	F	NED	Member
Jakub Krzywda	М	POL	Member
Tiago Marques	М	POR	Member
Veronique Schroeter	F	SUI	Member
Jonas Åström	М	SWE	Member
Erkan Mutlu	М	TUR	Member
Sergiy Lyzak	М	UKR	Member



## TECHNICAL DIVING COMMITTEE

Name	Gender	Country	Role
Sorokina Anna	F	UKR	Chair
Tellefsen Arne	М	NOR	Vice -Chair
Dibiasi Klaus	М	ITA	Secretary
Siefken Jan Hendrik	М	AUT	Member
Chobanov Georgi	М	BUL	Member
Donoval Sanda	F	CRO	Member
Novotna Hana	F	CZE	Member
Ingrid Fontanals	F	ESP	Member
Evangulov Alexey	М	GBR	Member
Schlepps Holger	М	GER	Member
Fyrigou Consolo Georgia	F	GRE	Member
Szekffy Nora	F	HUN	Member
Van der Voort Ronald	М	NED	Member
Krynicki Bartolomiej	М	POL	Member
Zugic Snezana	F	SRB	Member
Lindberg Mathz	М	SWE	Member
Kuzuk Oncu Erinc	М	TUR	Member



#### TECHNICAL HIGH DIVING COMMITTEE

Name	Gender	Country	Role
De Miro Claudio	Μ	ITA	Chair
Beck Melanie	F	GBR	Secretary
Sondergaard Mads	М	DEN	Member
Julian Llinas	М	ESP	Member
Mouti Hassan	М	FRA	Member
Piper Anke	F	GER	Member
Kohl Alain	М	LUX	Member
Florin Avasiloae	Μ	ROU	Member

#### TECHNICAL OPEN WATER SWIMMING COMMITTEE

Name	Gender	Country	Role
Andrea Prayer	М	ITA	Chair
Spyridon Gianniotis	М	GRE	Vice -Chair
Volkan Unutmaz	М	TUR	Secretary
Veronica Stefanik	F	AUT	Member
Tanya Bogomilova Dangalakova	F	BUL	Member
Petros Arestis	М	CYP	Member
Danielle Keller	F	DEN	Member
Patricio Sanchez	М	ESP	Member
Benedicte Compois	F	FRA	Member
Bastian Esefeld	М	GER	Member
Yizhaq Malul	М	ISR	Member
Vasil Velkov	М	MKD	Member
Ferry Weertman	М	NED	Member
Dag Rinden	М	NOR	Member
Jose Pedro Brandao	М	POR	Member



#### TECHNICAL ARTISTIC SWIMMING COMMITTEE

Name	Gender	Country	Role
Ulla Lucenius	F	FIN	Chair
Maria Ramos	F	GBR	Vice -Chair
Marie Kavaglioglu	F	FRA	Secretary
Christiane Brenner	F	AUT	Member
Iva Gricar	F	CRO	Member
Ana Montero	F	ESP	Member
Sylvia Haider	F	GER	Member
Despoina Karampela	F	GRE	Member
Judit Vizi	F	HUN	Member
Yael Rubichek	F	ISR	Member
Paolo Soro	М	ITA	Member
Hannah Trapani	F	MLT	Member
Annemiek Brooijmans	F	NED	Member
Mariana Marques	F	POR	Member
Iva Popovic	F	SRB	Member
Jana McDonnel	F	SVK	Member
Laçin Kokcay	F	TUR	Member



#### TECHNICAL MASTERS COMMITTEE

Name	Gender	Country	Role
Hordur Oddfridarson	М	ISL	Chair
Boris Drobac	М	SRB	Vice Chair
Grete Kugler	F	AUT	Secretary
Alen Boskovic	М	CRO	Member
Jana Vidlarova	F	CZE	Member
Ciro Gutierrez	М	ESP	Member
Kristiina Arusoo	F	EST	Member
Lionel Chalendar	М	FRA	Member
Nicola Latty	F	GBR	Member
Ulrike Urbaniak	F	GER	Member
Mladen Klikovac	М	MNE	Member
Mathilde Vink	F	NED	Member
Geir Andersen	М	NOR	Member
Nuno Lobo	М	POR	Member
Carmen Bunaciu	F	ROU	Member
Daniel Laube	М	SUI	Member
Umut Salar	М	TUR	Member

### **MEDICAL**

Name	Gender	Country	Role
Naama W. Constantini	F	ISR	Chair
Milica Vukasinovic-Vesic	F	SRB	Vice -Chair
Wess Zimmerman	М	NED	Secretary
Dominique Cupillard	F	FRA	Member
Georgios Marinos	М	GRE	Member
Jozsef Furstner	М	HUN	Member
Predrag Dabovic	М	MNE	Member
Marian Anghelescu	М	ROU	Member
Philip Widisen	М	SUI	Member
Olena Dorofieieva	F	UKR	Member